Office Holders

Current Office Holders:

Orion Barber, Trustee of SUNY Broome Board of Trustees (2017- present)

Robin Barkenhagen, Member, Glens Falls Urban Renewal Agency - Appointed (February 2018 - present)

Jamie Cooney, Village Trustee, Village of South Corning (2020, 4 year term)

Anthony Del Plato, Village Trustee, Water Commissioner, Village of Interlaken (April 2017 - present)

Christine Elms, Village Trustee, South Glens Falls (March 21, 2018 - present)

Simon St. Laurent, 2nd Alternate, Town of Dryden Planning Board

Daniel Welsh,  Town Council, Lewisboro (November 2016 - present)

Joseph Wetmore, Councilperson, Lansing Town Board

Previously Elected:

Mayor and Deputy Mayor

David Doonan, Mayor, Greenwich (2008 - 2016)

Jason West, Mayor, New Paltz (June 1, 2011 - May 31, 2015)

Jim Sullivan, Mayor of Victory (Saratoga County) (2009-2013)

Mike Sellers, Mayor, Cobleskill (December 2005 - December 2009)

Jason West, Mayor, New Paltz (January 1, 2003 - May 31, 2007)

Rebecca Rotzler, Deputy Mayor, New Paltz (May 6, 2003 - 2007, June 2013 - 2017)


City and Town Council members, Village Trustees

Jennifer Dotson, City of Ithaca Common Council (1st Ward)

Brian Kehoe, Village Trustee, Catskill

Mary Jo Long, Town Council member, Afton

Roger Sherman, Village Trustee, Schuylerville

Steve Krulick, Re-Elected Village Trustee, Ellenville

Julia Walsh and Rebecca Rotzler Trustees New Paltz

Steve Krulick, Village Trustee, Ellenville


School Board and Planning Board

Rome Celli, Brighton School Board, Rochester

Edgar Rodriguez, New Paltz School Board

Margaret Human, Jonathan Wright, Town Planning Board, New Paltz