Officers and Committees

GPNYS is governed by a State Committee made of members elected by affiliated county organizations. The Executive Committee and officers coordinate day-to-day operations in between quarterly SC meetings. On this page you’ll also find links to our working committees, GPNYS representatives to the national Green Party, meeting schedule and state party rules.

2016-2018 Officers

Gloria Mattera
Gloria Mattera, Co-Chair
Email: chair( at )gpny.org Cell: 917-886-4538

peter.jpg 

Peter LaVenia, Co-chair
Email: Chair2( at )gpny.org Cell: 518-495-8001

ursula.jpg
Ursula Rozum, Secretary
Email: secretary( at )gpny.org

eric.jpg
Eric Jones, Treasurer
Email: treasurer( at )gpny.org Cell: 716-908-5226

2016-2018 Executive Committee At-Large Reps:

Mary House
mairead85( at )gmail.com

Delbert Gregory
eldershade( at )hotmail.com

Jim McCabe
progclav( at )gmail.com

Adrienne Craig-Williams
arcw( at )alum.mit.edu

Jim Brown
jrb398( at )yahoo.com

Staff Organizer

michael.jpg
Michael O’Neil
Email: michael( at )counterpower.org Cell: 917-825-3562

2016-2018 State Committee Members

Herkimer-Oneida Chris Casey caseycsw1( at )yahoo.com
Herkimer-Oneida Nancy Morelle njfarm( at )riseup.net
Kings Daniella Liebling daniliebling( at )yahoo.com
Kings Gloria Mattera gmattera( at )gmail.com
Kings Joshua Feintuch josh.feintuch( at )gmail.com
Kings Michael E. O'Neil michael( at )counterpower.org
Kings Anya Szykitka anyakarina( at )earthlink.net
Kings Michael D. Emperor brooklynemperor( at )gmail.com
Kings Craig A. Seeman cseeman( at )optonline.net
Kings Rebecca  White darbykat( at )gmail.com
Kings James C. Lane hotindienews( at )yahoo.com
Kings Tyrone Hayes tyronehayes1971( at )yahoo.com
Kings Marianne Schwab mtschwab( at )gmail.com
Kings Michele Daniels myshella( at )optonline.net
Kings Candace Carponter cccoffices( at )gmail.com
Nassau Allan Hunter ahunter3( at )earthlink.net
Nassau Joseph Naham joey.naham( at )gmail.com
Nassau James R. Brown III jrb398( at )yahoo.com
Nassau Cassandra Lems c_lems( at )yahoo.com
Nassau Christine S. Schmidt Twanya1( at )aol.com
Nassau Gail B. Brown  
New York Julia Willebrand julia.willebrand( at )verizon.net
New York Joanne Landy jlandy( at )igc.org
New York Ann Eagan anneagan( at )speakeasy.net
New York Christopher Archer archerchristopher( at )hotmail.com
New York James McCabe progclav(a)gmail.com
New York Gil Obler gilobler( at )gmail.com
New York John Baldwin johndavidbaldwin( at )aol.com
New York Adrienne Craig-Williams arcw(a)alum.mit.edu
New York Mary Jo Robertiello MARYJO525( at )MAC.COM
New York Thomas Siracuse tomsiracuse( at )hotmail.com
Onondaga Howie Hawkins hhawkins( at )igc.org
Onondaga Ursula Rozum ursula.rozum( at )gmail.com
Onondaga Mary House mairead85( at )gmail.com
Onondaga Frank Cetera franklenraymond98( at )gmail.com
Onondaga Caleb Duncan cduncan2996( at )gmail.com
Onondaga Maureen Curtin mfcurtin13126( at )yahoo.com
Steuben Darin Robbins dcr420dcr( at )hotmail.com
Upper Hudson Peter Lavenia lebowski42( at )gmail.com
Upper Hudson Theresa Portelli theresa.portelli( at )gmail.com 
Upper Hudson Deyva Arthur darthur( at )nycap.rr.com 
Upper Hudson Mark Dunlea dunleamark( at )aol.com
Upper Hudson Amy Santos amymichellesantos( at )gmail.com
Warren Co Delbert Gregory eldershade( at )hotmail.com

NY Representatives to Green Party US National Committee

Dani Liebling - daniliebling( at )yahoo.com

Gloria Mattera - gmattera( at )gmail.com

Michael O'Neil - michael( at )counterpower.org

Gil Obler- gilobler( at )gmail.com

Craig Seeman - cseeman( at )optonline.net

Anya Szykitka - anyakarina( at )earthlink.net

Julia Willebrand - julia.willebrand( at )verizon.net

GPNYS Working Committees

Campaign Committee
County Organizing and Membership Development Committee
Fundraising Committee
Legislative & Policy Committee
Rules & Policies Committee
Web Committee


Download a copy of the GPNY State Rules