Officers and Committees

GPNY is governed by a State Committee made of members elected by affiliated county organizations. The State Committee typically meets three times a year (January, May and September) in the Capital Region. The officers and Executive Committee coordinate day-to-day operations in between SC meetings. The Executive Committee holds twice monthly conference calls.

On this page you’ll also find information about the GPNY representatives to the national Green Party, and the standing committees and rules of the state party.

2020-2022 Officers

Gloria Mattera

Gloria Mattera, Co-Chair
Email: chair( at )gpny.org Cell: 917-886-4538

peter.jpg 

Peter LaVenia, Co-chair
Email: chair2( at )gpny.org Cell: 518-495-8001

michael.jpg

Michael O'Neil, Secretary
Email: secretary( at )gpny.org

Adrienne.jpg

Adrienne Craig-Williams, Treasurer
Email: treasurer( at )gpny.org 

2020-2022 Executive Committee At-Large Reps

C.J. Chapman
casey.jean.chapman( at )gmail.com

Mary Cregan
mairead85( at )gmail.com

Eric Jones
jazzyjones( at )hotmail.com

Tatianna Moragne
tatiannamoragne( at )gmail.com

Sandy Przybylak
sandyprzybylak( at )live.com

2020-2022 State Committee Members

Bronx GP Irene Diaz-Reyes ishtar52( at )gmail.com
Bronx GP Paul Gilman paulwgilman( at )yahoo.com
Bronx GP Aderia L. Jones aderia.jones( at )gmail.com
Bronx GP Ashley Rivera Ariver30( at )syr.edu
Bronx GP Debra Rosario debra.rosario1966( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Omowale Adewale omowale.adewale( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Steve Bloom 1stvblm( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Candace Carponter cccoffices( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Paul Corell paulmcorell( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Michele Daniels myshella( at )optonline.net
GP of Brooklyn Michael D. Emperor brooklynemperor( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Carmen Hulbert carmenhulbert( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Jennifer Hyman jpzhyman( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn James C. Lane VoteJamesLane( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Daniella Liebling daniliebling( at )yahoo.com
GP of Brooklyn Gloria Mattera gmattera( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Mike McCabe mikemccabe2010( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Craig A. Seeman cseeman( at )optonline.net
GP of Brooklyn Anya Szykitka anyakarina( at )earthlink.net
GP of Brooklyn Rebecca  White darbykat( at )gmail.com
GP of Erie County Anthony Baney zaneybaney420( at )gmail.com
GP of Erie County Kathleen Chandler buffaloforum( at )usmlo.org
GP of Erie County Robin Connell Robinlconnell( at )gmail.com
GP of Erie County Eric Jones jazzyjones( at )hotmail.com
GP of Erie County Tim Hartigan tjh5consulting( at )yahoo.com
GP of Erie County Carol Sandy Przybylak sandyprzybylak( at )live.com
GP of Monroe County Bonnie Cannan bonniecannan( at )hotmail.com
GP of Monroe County Chris Edes chrisedes( at )dynamic-mail.net
GP of Monroe County Deborah Magone-Fragale dmagone( at )gmail.com
GP of Monroe County David Sutliff-Atias datias34( at )gmail.com
GP of Nassau County Gail B. Brown gailnknits2000( at )yahoo.com
GP of Nassau County James R. Brown III jrb398( at )yahoo.com
GP of Nassau County Rochelle "Chelly" Dorfman chellyooo( at )aol.com.
GP of Nassau County Allan Hunter ahunter3( at )earthlink.net
GP of Nassau County Cassandra Lems c_lems( at )yahoo.com
GP of Nassau County Joseph Naham joey.naham( at )gmail.com
GP of Nassau County Christine S. Schmidt Twanya1( at )aol.com
GP of New York County Christopher Archer archerchristopher( at )hotmail.com
GP of New York County John Baldwin johndavidbaldwin( at )aol.com
GP of New York County Warren Berger bergerwarren( at )yahoo.com
GP of New York County Claudia Flanagan claudiaflanagan( at )yahoo.com
GP of New York County Gil Obler gilobler( at )gmail.com
GP of New York County Sue Peters peters.s( at )startmail.com
GP of New York County Mary Jo Robertiello maryjoe525( at )mac.com
GP of New York County Tom Siracuse tomsiracuse( at)hotmail.com
GP of New York County Margaret K. Walton margaretkimberley( at )gmail.com
GP of New York County Julia Willebrand julia.willebrand( at )icloud.com
GP of Onondaga County Mary Cregan mairead85( at )gmail.com
GP of Onondaga County Howie Hawkins howie.hawkins( at )icloud.com
GP of Onondaga County Jacqueline M. Myers jacqulinemyers( at )yahoo.com
GP of Onondaga County Michael E. O'Neil michael( at )counterpower.org
GP of Onondaga County Serena "Rahzie" Seals serena.seals( at )gmail.com
Hudson Valley GP David Giannascoli bearascoli( at )gmail.com
Hudson Valley GP Robert Walters kingstondenizens( at )gmail.com
Steuben County GP Darin Robbins dcr420dcr( at )hotmail.com
Tompkins County GP Catherine Norton catherine.ivers.norton( at )gmail.com
Tompkins County GP Jessica Shipley jessica.hellooldfriend( at )gmail.com
Tompkins County GP Simon St. Laurent simonstl( at )simonstl.com
Tompkins County GP Joseph Wetmore autumnleavesusedbooks( at )yahoo.com
Upper Hudson GP Deyva Arthur darthur( at )nycap.rr.com 
Upper Hudson GP CJ Chapman casey.jean.chapman( at )gmail.com
Upper Hudson GP Peter Lavenia lebowski42( at )gmail.com
Upper Hudson GP Tatianna Moragne tatiannamoragne( at )gmail.com

NY Representatives to Green Party US National Committee (2020-2022)

C.J. Chapman - casey.jean.chapman( at )gmail.com

Adrienne Craig-Williams - adrienne( at )gpny.org

Barbara Kidney - bask999( at )yahoo.com

Dani Liebling - daniliebling( at )yahoo.com

Gloria Mattera - gmattera( at )gmail.com

Joseph Naham - joey.naham( at )gmail.com

Michael O'Neil - michael( at )gpny.org

Sandy Przybylak - sandyprzybylak( at )live.com

Craig Seeman - cseeman( at )optonline.net

Alternate: Gil Obler- gilobler( at )gmail.com

GPNY Standing Committees (2020-2022)

Campaign Committee
Data Management Committee
Fundraising Committee
Legislative Issues Committee
Platform Committee
Rules & Policies Committee
Web Committee

Find out more about the GPNY Rules