Officers and Committees

GPNYS is governed by a State Committee made of members elected by affiliated county organizations. The State Committee typically meets three times a year (January, May and September) in the Capital Region. The officers and Executive Committee coordinate day-to-day operations in between SC meetings. The Executive Committee holds twice monthly conference calls.

On this page you’ll also find information about the GPNY representatives to the national Green Party, and the working committees and rules of the state party.

2018-2020 Officers

Gloria Mattera

Gloria Mattera, Co-Chair
Email: chair( at )gpny.org Cell: 917-886-4538

peter.jpg 

Peter LaVenia, Co-chair
Email: chair2( at )gpny.org Cell: 518-495-8001

Jim_McCabe.jpg

Jim McCabe, Secretary
Email: secretary( at )gpny.org 

Adrienne.jpg

Adrienne Craig-Williams, Treasurer
Email: treasurer( at )gpny.org 

2018-2020 Executive Committee At-Large Reps

Delbert Gregory
eldershade( at )hotmail.com

Eric Jones
jazzyjones( at )hotmail.com

Tatianna Moragne
tatiannamoragne( at )gmail.com

Ursula Rozum
ursula.rozum( at )gmail.com

Bryan Wigfall
wigfallbryan003( at )gmail.com

Staff Organizer

michael.jpg
Michael O’Neil
Email: michael( at )counterpower.org Cell: 917-825-3562

2018-2020 State Committee Members

Bronx GP Irene Diaz-Reyes ishtar52( at )gmail.com
Bronx GP Alan Gotlieb gotlieb.alan( at )gmail.com
Bronx GP Aderia L. Jones aderia.jones( at )gmail.com
Bronx GP Debra Rosario debra.rosario1966( at )gmail.com
Bronx GP Bryan Wigfall wigfallbryan003( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Steve Bloom 1stvblm( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Jabari Brisport jbrisport( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Candace Carponter cccoffices( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Michele Daniels myshella( at )optonline.net
GP of Brooklyn Michael D. Emperor brooklynemperor( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Joshua Feintuch josh.feintuch( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Carmen Hulbert carmenhulbert( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn James C. Lane VoteJamesLane( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Daniella Liebling daniliebling( at )yahoo.com
GP of Brooklyn Gloria Mattera gmattera( at )gmail.com
GP of Brooklyn Craig A. Seeman cseeman( at )optonline.net
GP of Brooklyn Anya Szykitka anyakarina( at )earthlink.net
GP of Brooklyn Rebecca  White darbykat( at )gmail.com
GP of Erie County Anthony Baney zaneybaney420( at )gmail.com
GP of Erie County Jaime Barnes jaime.barnes( at )protonmail.com
GP of Erie County Kathleen Chandler buffaloforum( at )usmlo.org
GP of Erie County Lloyd Hunter lpwh21( at )gmail.com
GP of Erie County Eric Jones jazzyjones( at )hotmail.com
GP of Erie County Carol Sandy Przybylak sandyprzybylak( at )live.com
GP of Erie County Cassie Wilson cwellispoint( at )hotmail.com
GP of Monroe County Bonnie Cannan bonniecannan( at )hotmail.com
GP of Monroe County Deborah Magone-Fragale dmagone( at )gmail.com
GP of Monroe County David Sutliff-Atias greenpmc34( at )yahoo.com
GP of Monroe County Alex White alexwhiteforrochester( at )gmail.com
GP of Nassau County Gail B. Brown gailnknits2000( at )yahoo.com
GP of Nassau County James R. Brown III jrb398( at )yahoo.com
GP of Nassau County Rochelle "Chelly" Dorfman chellyooo( at )aol.com.
GP of Nassau County Allan Hunter ahunter3( at )earthlink.net
GP of Nassau County Cassandra Lems c_lems( at )yahoo.com
GP of Nassau County Peter Louis PeterHLouis( at )gmail.com
GP of Nassau County Joseph Naham joey.naham( at )gmail.com
GP of Nassau County Christine S. Schmidt Twanya1( at )aol.com
GP of New York County Christopher Archer archerchristopher( at )hotmail.com
GP of New York County John Baldwin johndavidbaldwin( at )aol.com
GP of New York County Warren Berger bergerwarren( at )yahoo.com
GP of New York County Adrienne Craig-Williams adri.cw.enne( at )gmail.com
GP of New York County Claudia Flanagan claudiaflanagan( at )yahoo.com
GP of New York County Marni Halasa marniihal( at )yahoo.com
GP of New York County James McCabe progclav( at )gmail.com
GP of New York County Gil Obler gilobler( at )gmail.com
GP of New York County Sue Peters peters.s( at )startmail.com
GP of New York County Mary Jo Robertiello maryjoe525( at )mac.com
GP of New York County Thomas Siracuse tomsiracuse( at )hotmail.com
GP of New York County Julia Willebrand julia.willebrand( at )icloud.com
GP of Onondaga County Frank Cetera franklenraymond98( at )gmail.com
GP of Onondaga County Howie Hawkins howie.hawkins( at )icloud.com
GP of Onondaga County Mary House mairead85( at )gmail.com
GP of Onondaga County Michael E. O'Neil michael( at )counterpower.org
GP of Onondaga County Ursula Rozum ursula.rozum( at )gmail.com
GP of Onondaga County Serena Rahzie Seals serena.seals( at )gmail.com
Hudson Valley GP Deborah Borgono nola.desalt( at )yahoo.com
Hudson Valley GP David Giannascoli bearascoli( at )gmail.com
Hudson Valley GP Dave Heller MrPlutocrat( at )aol.com
Hudson Valley GP Margaret Lewis Human corvasorora( at )gmail.com
Hudson Valley GP Barbara Kidney bask999( at )yahoo.com
Steuben County GP Darin Robbins dcr420dcr( at )hotmail.com
Upper Hudson GP Deyva Arthur darthur( at )nycap.rr.com 
Upper Hudson GP Mark Dunlea dunleamark( at )aol.com
Upper Hudson GP Peter Lavenia lebowski42( at )gmail.com
Upper Hudson GP Tatianna Moragne tatiannamoragne( at )gmail.com
Warren County GP Amanda Abrams zarmanda.aa( at )gmail.com
Warren County GP Amy Brender  
Warren County GP Delbert Gregory eldershade( at )hotmail.com

NY Representatives to Green Party US National Committee

John Baldwin - johndavidbaldwin( at )aol.com

Dani Liebling - daniliebling( at )yahoo.com

Gloria Mattera - gmattera( at )gmail.com

Michael O'Neil - michael( at )counterpower.org

Gil Obler- gilobler( at )gmail.com

Ursula Rozum - ursula.rozum( at )gmail.com

Julia Willebrand - julia.willebrand( at )icloud.com

Alternate: Craig Seeman - cseeman( at )optonline.net

GPNYS Working Committees

Campaign Committee
Fundraising Committee
Legislative Issues Committee
Rules & Policies Committee
Web Committee

Find out more about the GPNY Rules