Green Party of New York County

Chair: Christopher Archer

Secretary: Claudia Flanagan

Treasurer: Jim McCabe

State Committee Members:

Christopher Archer (Rules & Policies Committee)
John Baldwin 
Warren Berger (Legislative Issues Committee)
Adrienne Craig-Williams (Executive and Web Committees)
Claudia Flanagan
Jim McCabe (Executive, Platform, and Rules & Policies Committees)
Gil Obler (Web and Fundraising Committees)
Sue Peters
Mary Jo Robertiello
Thomas Siracuse
Julia Willebrand